Why should your
organisation think about

digital transformation ?

PLANCO is focused on integrating new technologies into all business activities to simplify work and improve performance. Acquire, retain and transact with customers through automated channels. Optimize employee efficiency for greater customer satisfaction.

+1 844 287 5448

Talk to an expert now

Planco Services
Increase profitability

Governance
Lack of visibility
Poor governance leads to communication problems that prevent the rapid escalation of alerts and arbitration needs. If decision-makers are not able to make decisions based on clear, reliable and regular information, the project is in danger.
Business
Process or Lack of process
A project without clearly defined goals is likely to fail. If you don't have clear plans when building a house. Chances are, the construction crew won't know where to start, the site will be chaotic, and the house will fall apart before it's finished. The same is true for a project.
Technology
IT breakdown & system disruptions
What would happen if you lost all your customer data? It's a scary thought, isn’t it? Unfortunately, it doesn't stop there - imagine the worst-case scenario where there is no backup to restore from. The ramifications would be severe for any business that was hit by such an unfortunate event in its history! Trust us, we help companies avoid this everyday.
Performance
Project overuns
A late delivery can also cause a company to lose important business opportunities, so it's best not to risk delays on this point! PLANCO helps you avoid overruns, save valuable time and limit potential risks.
Customer contact center
Unforeseen circumstances
We help your team mitigate the risk. We advice companies on how to anticipate potential problems; give you the tools on how to look for warning signs before they happen, so that if something goes wrong, it won't affect the project as much or cause delays beyond what was expected.

How ?

We help automate your
business process

We share our expertise to help companies make data-driven data-driven decisions with innovative technologies that increase profitability which increases profitability while focusing on what matters most.

IT Consulting firm

Your business becomes more efficient through the automation of your systems.

We love solving problems

Our team of passionate people love to solve problems in a friendly atmosphere.

20 years of experience

Our experienced approach allows you to focus on the goal your organization wants to achieve.

Our Mission

360 view of your business

As a partner in the sustainable implementation of your digital transformation, Planco efficiently assists companies in their development by improving their productivity through a better understanding and use of technology.

  • Acquire and retain new transactional volume of customers with new automated channels.
  • Optimize the efficiency of your employees on existing technology.
  • Increase customer satisfaction by reducing waiting time.
  • Facilitate the implementation of innovative technology.
+ 27

Happy customers

METHODOLOGY
Our working methods

Consult with your user base

Users are the first ambassadors of the company of the company, they must understand the vision of the company of the company as well as the technological tools tools at their disposal. The performance of the organization depends on the efficiency of their work.

Inspect and document processes

Regardless of the hierarchical position in the company, all users are aware of the performance issues and the ways to improve work processes. A good process must be documented, quantified, qualified and measured on a regular basis.

Enhance technology

Technological tools perform automated tasks, transport data and tasks, transport data and serve the company as much for the the company for both the manager and the users. The right tools, in the right sequence and well configured allow increase efficiency and quick results and possible growth.

+ 50

Major projects

+ 150K

Automated transactions

+ 13

Optimization process projects

+ 75M$

In capital gains

Case studies
They trusted us

  2016                                  SimplAssur

Launching the Simplinsur insurance company

Founded in 2016, Simplinsur is an insurance company serving clients across Canada. While it may be new to the industry, Simplinsur is already being recognized for its excellent property and casualty insurance products offered by five national mortgage brokers.

  2016                                  CTEQ

Integration of a CRM into an existing platform

The Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Quebec (CTEQ) offers its services to Quebec entrepreneurs who are selling or taking over a business. Since its founding in 2014, this non-profit organization has supported more than 11,000 entrepreneurs across the province.

  2015                                  SimplAssur

Implementation of a CRM for Simplinsur

Shortly after its founding, insurance company Simplinsur (SimplAssur in Quebec) entrusted PLANCO with implementing a CMR for its Ontario and Quebec offices. Simplisur faced many challenges in the quest for peak productivity and tip-top operations. But in PLANCO.

  2016                                  CTEQ

Integration of a CRM into an existing platform

The Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Quebec (CTEQ) offers its services to Quebec entrepreneurs who are selling or taking over a business. Since its founding in 2014, this non-profit organization has supported more than 11,000 entrepreneurs across the province.

  2015                                  SimplAssur

Implementation of a CRM for Simplinsur

Shortly after its founding, insurance company Simplinsur (SimplAssur in Quebec) entrusted PLANCO with implementing a CMR for its Ontario and Quebec offices. Simplisur faced many challenges in the quest for peak productivity and tip-top operations. But in PLANCO.

  2015                                  CTEQ

Case study: Implantation a CRM for the CTEQ

The Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Quebec (CTEQ) offers its services to Quebec entrepreneurs who are selling or taking over a business. Since its founding in 2014, this non-profit organization has supported more than 11,000 entrepreneurs across the province

FAQ

Most frequently
asked questions

In some cases, our clients ask for an audit on processes, budget on technological elements or on a strategic vision that the client company should explore. At this stage, it is important to meet with stakeholders, champions, operations and especially management, to develop the best implementation strategy. As with any transformation project, stakeholder engagement is essential to fully understand the company’s vision, issues and risks. Then, prioritizing the elements based on their impacts and/or benefits is necessary to sequence and organize the deliverables and coordinate a delivery schedule.

The term process standardization may sound simple, but it will involve documenting, developing, eliminating, negotiating and ultimately ensuring that all employees in an organization are able to understand expectations, work consistently and measure performance. Since almost all companies have a turnover issue, this documentation will allow for proper training for all.

This same standardization of processes will also considerably reduce the time required to put a new product, customer service or new sales channel into operation.

A company whose processes are well documented and implemented will be in a position to grow and face the market. With this same vision, a company whose processes are organized, documented and whose performance has been measured will allow for a better selection of technological systems and will bring value to your organization when it is resold. (Your company become more attractive to your competitors or potential buyers).

As we have the expertise and knowledge to carry out projects in all kinds of situations, we start all our work with a strategic vision of change. This is fed into a preparatory phase with the organization. Then we take care of all aspects of project management with the methodology desired by the client (Agile, project management by phase), i.e., dedicated resource management, supplier management, contract management, progress reports, steering committee, employee presentations, change management, we take care of all aspects of the project so that you can continue your activities.

OUR PARTNERS
They work with us

POURQUOI est-il important
de penser à la

transformation numérique ?

PLANCO s’attache à intégrer les nouvelles technologies dans toutes les activités de l’entreprise afin de simplifier le travail et d’améliorer les performances. Acquérir, fidéliser et effectuer des transactions avec les clients par le biais de canaux automatisés. Optimisez l’efficacité de vos employés pour une plus grande satisfaction des clients.

+1 844 287 5448

Posez-nous vos questions

NOS SERVICES
Augmentez votre rentabilité

Gouvernance
Manque de visibilité
Une mauvaise gouvernance entraine des problèmes de communication qui empêchent la remontée rapide des alertes et des besoins d'arbitrage. Si les décideurs ne sont pas en mesure de prendre des décisions sur la base d'informations claires, fiables et régulières le projet est en péril.
Processus d’affaires
Ou absence de processus
Un projet dont les objectifs ne sont pas clairement définis a de grandes chances d'échouer. Pour construire une maison, si vous n'avez pas de plans précis, il y a de fortes chances que l'équipe de construction ne sache pas par où commencer, que le chantier soit chaotique et que la maison s'effondre avant même d'être terminée. Il en va de même pour un projet.
Technologie
pannes & problèmes
d’infrastructures
C’est une pensée effrayante, que se passerait-il si vous perdiez toutes vos données clients ? Et cela ne s’arrête pas là - imaginez le pire des scénarios où il n’existe aucune sauvegarde à partir de laquelle restaurer. Les ramifications seraient graves pour toute entreprise qui serait frappée par un tel événement malheureux dans son histoire! Évitez cela, faites nous confiance.
Performance
Dépassement de délai
Un retard de livraison peut également faire perdre à une entreprise d’importantes opportunités commerciales, il est donc préférable de ne pas risquer de retards sur ce point ! PLANCO vous aide à éviter les dépassements, gagner du temps précieux et limiter les risques potentiels.
Centre contact client
Circonstances imprévues
Vous et votre équipe devez être prêts à tout afin de limiter les risques. Nous aidons les entreprises à anticiper les problèmes potentiels, rechercher les signes avant-coureurs avant qu’ils ne surviennent, de sorte que si quelque chose ne va pas, cela n’affectera pas autant le projet ou n’entraînera pas de retards au-delà de ce qui était prévu.

COMMENT ?

En aidant les entreprises
à automatiser leurs processus

Nous partageons notre expertise afin d’aider les entreprises à prendre
des décisions fondées sur les données grâce à des technologies innovantes
ce qui augmente la rentabilité tout en se concentrant sur le plus important.

Société de conseil TI

Votre entreprise devient plus efficace grâce à l’automatisation
de vos systèmes.

Nous sommes passionnés

Notre équipe de passionnés adorent résoudre les problèmes
dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

20 ans d‘expérience

Notre approche expérimentée nous permet de vous accompagner
sur le chemin de l’accomplissement de vos objectifs.

NOTRE MISSION

Nous avons une vision 360°
de votre entreprise

Partenaire pour la mise en œuvre durable de votre transformation numérique, Planco assiste efficacement les entreprises dans leur développement en améliorant leur productivité grâce à une meilleure compréhension et utilisation de la technologie.

  • Acquérir et fidéliser du nouveau volume de transactionnels … clients avec de   nouveaux canaux automatisés
  • Optimiser l’efficacité de vos employés sur la technologie existante
  • Augmenter la satisfaction vos clients en réduisant les délais d’interaction
  • Faciliter la mise en place de technologie innovante
+ 27

Clients satisfaits

MÉTHODOLOGIE
Nos méthodes de travail

Consulter les usagers

Les utilisateurs sont les premiers ambassadeurs
de l’entreprise, ils se doivent de comprendre la vision
de l’entreprise ainsi que les outils technologiques
à leur disposition. La performance de l’organisation
est tributaire de l’efficacité de leur travail.

Inspecter et documenter les processus

Peu importe la position hiérarchique dans l’entreprise,
tous les usagers connaissent les enjeux de performances
et les pistes d’améliorations sur les processus de travail.
Un bon processus doit être documenté, quantifié,
qualifié et mesuré sur une base régulière.

Rehausser le volet technologie

Les outils technologiques accomplissent les tâches
automatisées, transportent des données et sont au service
de l’entreprise autant pour le dirigeant que les usagers. Les bons
outils, dans la bonne séquence et bien configuré permettent
augmenter l’efficacité et les gains de résultats rapides
et une croissance possible.

+ 50

Projets structurants
/porteurs

+ 150k

Transactions automatisées

+ 13

Projets optimisation
des processus

+ 75M$

Gain profitable

ÉTUDES DE CAS
Ils nous ont fait confiance

  2016                                  SimplAssur

Création d’un cabinet d’assurances SimplAssur

SimplAssur est une entreprise d’assurances de dommages créée en 2016. Offrant des solutions d’assurance de dommages à l’échelle du Canada, SimplAssur est relativement nouveau dans le milieu de l’assurance, mais est déjà reconnu pour l’excellence de ses produits d’assurance de dommages. Ceux-ci sont d’ailleurs offerts par 5 bannières hypothécaires nationales.

  2016                                  CTEQ

Étude de cas : Intégration CRM à la plateforme client

Le Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Québec (CTEQ) offre un service pour les entrepreneurs désirant céder ou reprendre une entreprise au Québec. Depuis sa création en 2014, le CTEQ, organisme à but non lucratif, a accompagné plus de 11 000 entrepreneurs, cédants et repreneurs d’entreprises partout à travers le Québec.

  2015                                  SimplAssur

Étude de cas Implantation d’un CRM pour SimplAssur

Pour faire suite à la création des cabinets d’assurance, PLANCO s’est vu confier la responsabilité d’implanter un CRM pour SimplAssur en Ontario et au Québec. Les défis qui empêchaient SimplAssur d’atteindre un niveau d’opération et de productivité optimales étaient nombreux. Toutefois, en faisant le choix d’un spécialiste en transformation numérique comme PLANCO.

  2016                                  CTEQ

Étude de cas : Intégration CRM à la plateforme client

Le Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Québec (CTEQ) offre un service pour les entrepreneurs désirant céder ou reprendre une entreprise au Québec. Depuis sa création en 2014, le CTEQ, organisme à but non lucratif, a accompagné plus de 11 000 entrepreneurs, cédants et repreneurs d’entreprises partout à travers le Québec.

  2015                                  SimplAssur

Étude de cas Implantation d’un CRM pour SimplAssur

Pour faire suite à la création des cabinets d’assurance, PLANCO s’est vu confier la responsabilité d’implanter un CRM pour SimplAssur en Ontario et au Québec. Les défis qui empêchaient SimplAssur d’atteindre un niveau d’opération et de productivité optimales étaient nombreux. Toutefois, en faisant le choix d’un spécialiste en transformation numérique comme PLANCO.

  2015                                  CTEQ

Étude de cas Implantation de CRM au CTEQ

Le Centre de transfert d’entreprise du Québec offre un service pour les entrepreneurs désirant céder ou reprendre une entreprise au Québec. Depuis sa création en 2014, le CTEQ, organisme à but non lucratif, a accompagné plus de 11 000 entrepreneurs, cédants et repreneurs d’entreprises partout à travers le Québec.

FAQ

Les questions et réponses
les plus fréquentes

Dans certains cas, nos clients demandent un audit sur les processus, budgétaire sur les éléments technologiques ou sur une vision stratégique dont l’entreprise cliente devrait explorer. À cette étape, il est important de rencontrer les parties prenantes, championnes, Opérations et surtout la direction, pour élaborer la meilleure stratégie de réalisation.

Comme dans tout projet de transformation, la prise de besoin des parties prenantes est essentielle pour bien saisir et comprendre la vision de l’entreprise, les enjeux et les risques. Ensuite, une priorisation des éléments basés sur leurs impacts et/ou bénéfices sont nécessaire pour séquencer et organiser les livrables et un coordonner un calendrier de livraison.

Le terme standardisation des processus peut sembler simple, mais consistera à documenter, élaborer, éliminer, négocier les éléments nuisibles et permettrons au final, de faire en sorte que tous les employés d’une même organisation seront en mesure de comprendre les attentes, de travailler de façon uniforme de mesurer la performance. Comme les entreprises ont à près toutes un enjeu de roulement de personnel, cette documentation permettra de donner une formation adéquate à tous./span>

Cette même standardisation des processus permettra aussi de réduire considérablement le délai pour la mise en opération d’un nouveau produit, service aux clients ou un nouveau canal de ventes.

Une entreprise dont les processus sont bien documentés et implantés se placera en position de croissance pour faire face au marché. Avec cette même vision, une entreprise dont les processus sont organisés, documenter et dont la performance a été mesurée permettrons une meilleure sélection des systèmes technologiques et apporterons de la valeur à votre organisation lors de la revente de celle-ci. (Vous devenez alléchant pour vos concurrents ou acheteurs potentiels).

Comme nous possédons l’expertise et les connaissances pour mener à bien des projets dans toute sorte de situations, nous démarrons toutes nos démarches avec une vision stratégique des changements. Celle-ci est alimentée par en phase préparatoire avec l’organisation. Ensuite, nous prenons en charge tous les volets de la gestion de projet avec la méthodologie désirée par le client (Agile, gestions de projet par phase) ce as a dire, la gestion des ressources dédiées, la gestion des fournisseurs, la gestion des contrats, les rapports d’avancement, comité directeur, les présentations aux employés, la gestion du changement, on prend en charge tous les aspects du projet pour que vous puissiez continuer vos activités.

NOS PARTENAIRES
Ils travaillent avec nous

 

Restez informé gratuitement sur les services
offerts par Planco !

    Infos Contact